Battenfield-Carletti Distinguished Entrepreneur Lecture Series

The Battenfield-Carletti Distinguished Entrepreneur Lecture Series was established in 2002 through the NSU Foundation by Dr. Harold Battenfield and Dr. John Carletti to invite NSU alumni to campus to share their entrepreneurial experiences with students.  One of the primary goals of the lectureship series is to raise student interest in entrepreneurship.

The lecture is held on the Tahlequah campus and is open to the public.



Spring 2016
Redg Snodgrass

Spring 2015
Mike Fine

Spring 2014
Thomas P. Bergman

Fall 2013
Corey Carolina

Spring 2013
Jimmy Houston

Fall 2012
Matt Benjamin & Matthew Benjamin

Spring 2012
Trae Ratliff

Fall 2011
Tony Henry

Spring 2011
Brad & Karen Bouse

Fall 2010
Danielle Coursey

Spring 2010
Bob Berry

Fall 2009
Randy Alvarado

Spring 2009
Jeff Reasor

Spring 2008
Terry Burrow

Spring 2007
Dr. Harold Battenfield & Dr. John Carletti

Fall 2006
Louis Joseph "Bud" Gaberino, Jr.

Spring 2006
Antoinette "Toni" Garner

Fall 2005
Dale Young

Spring 2005
Charles Faudree

Fall 2004
Randall W. White

Spring 2004
E. Ryker Young

Fall 2003
J.M. Graves, Carl Nick and Wesley Ard

Spring 2003
Larry D. Fleming

Fall 2002
Errol McKoy

Spring 2002
Dr. Robert Zoellner